منتجات

  • High quality negative ion powder anion powder with cheap price

    مسحوق أنيون مسحوق الأيونات السالبة عالي الجودة بسعر رخيص

    يمكن لمسحوق السيراميك بالأشعة تحت الحمراء البعيدة أن يشع المزيد من الأشعة تحت الحمراء البعيدة (انبعاث الأشعة تحت الحمراء أعلى) من الأجسام العادية.في منطقة درجات الحرارة المرتفعة ، يتم استخدامه بشكل أساسي لتسخين الغلاية وخبز الطلاء وتسخين وتجفيف الخشب والطعام ، وما إلى ذلك ؛في منطقة درجة الحرارة العادية ، يتم استخدامه بشكل أساسي لتصنيع العديد من مواد العزل الحراري بالأشعة تحت الحمراء البعيدة ، مثل مسحوق السيراميك بالأشعة تحت الحمراء البعيدة ، والألياف الخزفية ذات الأشعة تحت الحمراء البعيدة ، والبوليستر الخزفي بالأشعة تحت الحمراء البعيدة ، والسيراميك الوظيفي بالأشعة تحت الحمراء البعيدة ، إلخ. طلاء السيراميك بالأشعة تحت الحمراء (بما في ذلك طلاء أكسيد التيتانيوم النانو) له وظيفة الأكسدة التحفيزية.

     

  • China factory white Tourmaline Powder supplier for non-woven

    الصين مصنع الأبيض التورمالين مسحوق المورد لغير المنسوجة

    ماذا نستطيع ان نقدم لك؟

    1. خدمة 7 * 24 ساعة.

    2. عينة مجانية

    3. الدعم الفني

    4. خدمة التخليص الجمركي

     

  • Tourmaline Sand Black Tourmaline Crystal for Drinking Water Treatment

    التورمالين ساند بلاك تورمالين كريستال لمعالجة مياه الشرب

    طلب

    1. مواد تنقية المياه والهواء.

    2. طلاء مضاد للجراثيم ويستخدم في المعدات الإلكترونية والكهرباء المنزلية.

    3. صنع السيراميك المركب بوظيفة التعقيم وإزالة الروائح الكريهة المضادة للبكتيريا.

    4. يمكن استخدام التورمالين في الزراعة لتقصير فترة نمو المحاصيل.

  • High quality ion negative powder anion powder with high release for textile industry

    مسحوق أنيون مسحوق أيون سلبي عالي الجودة مع إطلاق عالي لصناعة النسيج

    يمكن لمسحوق السيراميك بالأشعة تحت الحمراء البعيدة أن يشع المزيد من الأشعة تحت الحمراء البعيدة (انبعاث الأشعة تحت الحمراء أعلى) من الأجسام العادية.في منطقة درجات الحرارة المرتفعة ، يتم استخدامه بشكل أساسي لتسخين الغلاية وخبز الطلاء وتسخين وتجفيف الخشب والطعام ، وما إلى ذلك ؛في منطقة درجة الحرارة العادية ، يتم استخدامه بشكل أساسي لتصنيع العديد من مواد العزل الحراري بالأشعة تحت الحمراء البعيدة ، مثل مسحوق السيراميك بالأشعة تحت الحمراء البعيدة ، والألياف الخزفية ذات الأشعة تحت الحمراء البعيدة ، والبوليستر الخزفي بالأشعة تحت الحمراء البعيدة ، والسيراميك الوظيفي بالأشعة تحت الحمراء البعيدة ، إلخ. طلاء السيراميك بالأشعة تحت الحمراء (بما في ذلك طلاء أكسيد التيتانيوم النانو) له وظيفة الأكسدة التحفيزية.

     

  • 2021 Ion negative powder for cosmetic grade

    مسحوق سالب 2021 ايون لمستحضرات التجميل

    يمكن لمسحوق السيراميك بالأشعة تحت الحمراء البعيدة أن يشع المزيد من الأشعة تحت الحمراء البعيدة (انبعاث الأشعة تحت الحمراء أعلى) من الأجسام العادية.في منطقة درجات الحرارة المرتفعة ، يتم استخدامه بشكل أساسي لتسخين الغلاية وخبز الطلاء وتسخين وتجفيف الخشب والطعام ، وما إلى ذلك ؛في منطقة درجة الحرارة العادية ، يتم استخدامه بشكل أساسي لتصنيع العديد من مواد العزل الحراري بالأشعة تحت الحمراء البعيدة ، مثل مسحوق السيراميك بالأشعة تحت الحمراء البعيدة ، والألياف الخزفية ذات الأشعة تحت الحمراء البعيدة ، والبوليستر الخزفي بالأشعة تحت الحمراء البعيدة ، والسيراميك الوظيفي بالأشعة تحت الحمراء البعيدة ، إلخ. طلاء السيراميك بالأشعة تحت الحمراء (بما في ذلك طلاء أكسيد التيتانيوم النانو) له وظيفة الأكسدة التحفيزية.

     

  • 2021 negative ion energy negative powder anion powder for card

    2021 مسحوق أنيون مسحوق الطاقة السلبية أيون سلبي للبطاقة

    يمكن لمسحوق السيراميك بالأشعة تحت الحمراء البعيدة أن يشع المزيد من الأشعة تحت الحمراء البعيدة (انبعاث الأشعة تحت الحمراء أعلى) من الأجسام العادية.في منطقة درجات الحرارة المرتفعة ، يتم استخدامه بشكل أساسي لتسخين الغلاية وخبز الطلاء وتسخين وتجفيف الخشب والطعام ، وما إلى ذلك ؛في منطقة درجة الحرارة العادية ، يتم استخدامه بشكل أساسي لتصنيع العديد من مواد العزل الحراري بالأشعة تحت الحمراء البعيدة ، مثل مسحوق السيراميك بالأشعة تحت الحمراء البعيدة ، والألياف الخزفية ذات الأشعة تحت الحمراء البعيدة ، والبوليستر الخزفي بالأشعة تحت الحمراء البعيدة ، والسيراميك الوظيفي بالأشعة تحت الحمراء البعيدة ، إلخ. طلاء السيراميك بالأشعة تحت الحمراء (بما في ذلك طلاء أكسيد التيتانيوم النانو) له وظيفة الأكسدة التحفيزية.

     

  • 2021 negative ion energy negative powder anion powder for sale

    2021 مسحوق أنيون مسحوق الطاقة السلبية أيون سلبي للبيع

    يمكن لمسحوق السيراميك بالأشعة تحت الحمراء البعيدة أن يشع المزيد من الأشعة تحت الحمراء البعيدة (انبعاث الأشعة تحت الحمراء أعلى) من الأجسام العادية.في منطقة درجات الحرارة المرتفعة ، يتم استخدامه بشكل أساسي لتسخين الغلاية وخبز الطلاء وتسخين وتجفيف الخشب والطعام ، وما إلى ذلك ؛في منطقة درجة الحرارة العادية ، يتم استخدامه بشكل أساسي لتصنيع العديد من مواد العزل الحراري بالأشعة تحت الحمراء البعيدة ، مثل مسحوق السيراميك بالأشعة تحت الحمراء البعيدة ، والألياف الخزفية ذات الأشعة تحت الحمراء البعيدة ، والبوليستر الخزفي بالأشعة تحت الحمراء البعيدة ، والسيراميك الوظيفي بالأشعة تحت الحمراء البعيدة ، إلخ. طلاء السيراميك بالأشعة تحت الحمراء (بما في ذلك طلاء أكسيد التيتانيوم النانو) له وظيفة الأكسدة التحفيزية.

     

  • Energy negative powder anion powder for sale

    مسحوق أنيون مسحوق الطاقة السلبية للبيع

    يمكن لمسحوق السيراميك بالأشعة تحت الحمراء البعيدة أن يشع المزيد من الأشعة تحت الحمراء البعيدة (انبعاث الأشعة تحت الحمراء أعلى) من الأجسام العادية.في منطقة درجات الحرارة المرتفعة ، يتم استخدامه بشكل أساسي لتسخين الغلاية وخبز الطلاء وتسخين وتجفيف الخشب والطعام ، وما إلى ذلك ؛في منطقة درجة الحرارة العادية ، يتم استخدامه بشكل أساسي لتصنيع العديد من مواد العزل الحراري بالأشعة تحت الحمراء البعيدة ، مثل مسحوق السيراميك بالأشعة تحت الحمراء البعيدة ، والألياف الخزفية ذات الأشعة تحت الحمراء البعيدة ، والبوليستر الخزفي بالأشعة تحت الحمراء البعيدة ، والسيراميك الوظيفي بالأشعة تحت الحمراء البعيدة ، إلخ. طلاء السيراميك بالأشعة تحت الحمراء (بما في ذلك طلاء أكسيد التيتانيوم النانو) له وظيفة الأكسدة التحفيزية.

     

  • Ion negative powder anion powder for paint/coating

    مسحوق أنيون مسحوق أيون سالب للطلاء / الطلاء

    مسحوق أنيون ، يمكنه إطلاق أيون من 1000-70000 سم 2 / أيون / ثانية.يمكن استخدامه للطلاء ، العقيق ، الزجاج ، الأرضية ، الطوب ، النسيج ، القناع ، ماستر ، إلخ ، هذه السنوات ، المنتج السلبي الأيوني أكثر شيوعًا.بإضافة كمية صغيرة منه ، يمكنه إزالة الرائحة الغريبة وتنقية الغاز.

  • Factory Direct Black Tourmaline Powder Tourmalie Crystal

    المصنع مباشرة مسحوق التورمالين الأسود كريستال تورمالين

    يمكن أن ينتج التورمالين الأسود نطاق موجة الأشعة تحت الحمراء البعيدة ، وينتج أيونات الأكسجين السالبة ، وله مضاد للبكتيريا ومزيل للروائح الكريهةتأثير.يحتوي على العديد من العناصر النزرة التي لا غنى عنها في الجسم ، مثل النحاس والزنك والحديد وما إلى ذلك ، لذلك يمكن استخدامه على نطاق واسع في تنقية المياه ، والديكور ، والملابس ، والطلاء ، ومستحضرات التجميل ، إلخ.

  • White Nano Tourmaline Powder for Paint/coating

    مسحوق نانو تورمالين أبيض للطلاء / الطلاء

    تطبيق مسحوق نانو تورمالين:

    Masterbatch ، صبغة بيضاء ، ماستر الإلكترونية ، قناع غير منسوج ، قناع meltblown ، طلاء ، صناعة طلاء ، إلخ.

  • Ultra-fine white pigment for masterbatches

    صبغة بيضاء فائقة النعومة لحبيبات الماسترباتش

    تطبيق مسحوق نانو تورمالين:

    ماستر باتش ، صبغة بيضاء ، ماستر الإلكترونية ، قناع غير منسوج ، قناع ميلت بلاون.

12التالي>>> صفحة 1/2

أرسل رسالتك إلينا:

اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

products

  • China factory white Tourmaline Powder supplier for non-woven

    China factory white Tourmaline Powder supplier for non-woven

    Our service:

     

    1. free sample

    2. technical support

    3. custom clearance service

    4. 7*24 online service

     

  • Tourmaline Sand Black Tourmaline Crystal for Drinking Water Treatment

    Tourmaline Sand Black Tourmaline Crystal for Drinking Water Treatment

    Application

    1. Purification materials for water and air.

    2. Antibacterial coating and is use in electronic equipment and house hold electric.

    3. Made composite ceramic with the function of antibacterial sterilization and deodorization.

    4. Tourmaline can be used in agriculture to shorten the growing period of crops.

  • High quality ion negative powder anion powder with high release for textile industry

    High quality ion negative powder anion powder with high release for textile industry

    Far infrared ceramic powder can radiate more far infrared rays (higher infrared emissivity) than normal objects. In the high temperature area, it is mainly used for heating the boiler, baking the paint, heating and drying the wood and food, etc.; in the normal temperature area, it is mainly used for manufacturing various far-infrared thermal insulation materials, such as far-infrared ceramic powder, far-infrared ceramic fiber, far-infrared ceramic polyester, and far-infrared functional ceramics, etc. Far infrared ceramic coating (including nano titanium oxide coating) has catalytic oxidation function. 

     

  • 2021 Ion negative powder for cosmetic grade

    2021 Ion negative powder for cosmetic grade

    Far infrared ceramic powder can radiate more far infrared rays (higher infrared emissivity) than normal objects. In the high temperature area, it is mainly used for heating the boiler, baking the paint, heating and drying the wood and food, etc.; in the normal temperature area, it is mainly used for manufacturing various far-infrared thermal insulation materials, such as far-infrared ceramic powder, far-infrared ceramic fiber, far-infrared ceramic polyester, and far-infrared functional ceramics, etc. Far infrared ceramic coating (including nano titanium oxide coating) has catalytic oxidation function. 

     

  • 2021 negative ion energy negative powder anion powder for card

    2021 negative ion energy negative powder anion powder for card

    Far infrared ceramic powder can radiate more far infrared rays (higher infrared emissivity) than normal objects. In the high temperature area, it is mainly used for heating the boiler, baking the paint, heating and drying the wood and food, etc.; in the normal temperature area, it is mainly used for manufacturing various far-infrared thermal insulation materials, such as far-infrared ceramic powder, far-infrared ceramic fiber, far-infrared ceramic polyester, and far-infrared functional ceramics, etc. Far infrared ceramic coating (including nano titanium oxide coating) has catalytic oxidation function. 

     

  • 2021 negative ion energy negative powder anion powder for sale

    2021 negative ion energy negative powder anion powder for sale

    Far infrared ceramic powder can radiate more far infrared rays (higher infrared emissivity) than normal objects. In the high temperature area, it is mainly used for heating the boiler, baking the paint, heating and drying the wood and food, etc.; in the normal temperature area, it is mainly used for manufacturing various far-infrared thermal insulation materials, such as far-infrared ceramic powder, far-infrared ceramic fiber, far-infrared ceramic polyester, and far-infrared functional ceramics, etc. Far infrared ceramic coating (including nano titanium oxide coating) has catalytic oxidation function. 

     

  • Energy negative powder anion powder for sale

    Energy negative powder anion powder for sale

    Far infrared ceramic powder can radiate more far infrared rays (higher infrared emissivity) than normal objects. In the high temperature area, it is mainly used for heating the boiler, baking the paint, heating and drying the wood and food, etc.; in the normal temperature area, it is mainly used for manufacturing various far-infrared thermal insulation materials, such as far-infrared ceramic powder, far-infrared ceramic fiber, far-infrared ceramic polyester, and far-infrared functional ceramics, etc. Far infrared ceramic coating (including nano titanium oxide coating) has catalytic oxidation function. 

     

  • Ion negative powder anion powder for paint/coating

    Ion negative powder anion powder for paint/coating

    Anion powder, which can release ion from 1000-70000 cm2/ion/s. it can be used to paint, garnet, glass, floor, brick, textile,mask, masterbatch so on, these years, ion negative product is more and more popular.  Adding a small amount of it, it can remove peculiar smell and purify gas.

  • Factory Direct Black Tourmaline Powder Tourmalie Crystal

    Factory Direct Black Tourmaline Powder Tourmalie Crystal

    Black tourmaline can produce far-infrared wave band, producting negative oxygen ions, and it has antibacterial and deodorizing effect. containing many indispensable trace elements in the body, such as copper, zinc, iron and so on.So it can be widely used in water purification, decoration, clothing, paint, cosmetics, etc.

  • White Nano Tourmaline Powder for Paint/coating

    White Nano Tourmaline Powder for Paint/coating

    Nano Tourmaline powder application:

    Masterbatch, white pigment, electronic masterbatch, non-woven mask, meltblown mask, paint, coating industry so on.

  • Ultra-fine white pigment for masterbatches

    Ultra-fine white pigment for masterbatches

    Nano Tourmaline powder application:

    Masterbatch, white pigment, electronic masterbatch, non-woven mask, meltblown mask.

  • Electret Tourmaline Powder for Meltblown Mask

    Electret Tourmaline Powder for Meltblown Mask

    Nano Tourmaline powder application:

    Masterbatch, white pigment, electronic masterbatch, non-woven mask, meltblown mask.

12 Next > >> Page 1 / 2

Send your message to us:

Write your message here and send it to us