منتجات

الصين مصنع الخرز الزجاجي الصغير للحشو

ميزات حبات الزجاج: الموصلية الحرارية المنخفضة ، وعزل الصوت العالي ، والتشتت العالي ، والعزل الكهربائي الجيد ، والاستقرار الحراري.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

الخرز الزجاجي

1. الوزن الخفيف والحجم الكبير.تبلغ كثافة الخرز الزجاجي المجوف حوالي عُشر كثافة جزيئات الحشو التقليدية.بعد الملء ، يمكنه تقليل الوزن الأساسي للمنتج بشكل كبير ، واستبدال وحفظ المزيد من راتنجات الإنتاج ، وتقليل تكاليف المنتج.

2. له سطح معدل عضويا (محبة للدهون).من السهل تبليل الخرز الزجاجي المجوف وتشتيته ، ويمكن ملؤه في معظم راتنجات اللدائن الحرارية ، مثل البوليستر ، والإيبوكسي ، والبولي يوريثان ، إلخ.

3. ارتفاع التشتت والسيولة الجيدة.نظرًا لأن الخرز الزجاجي المجوف عبارة عن كرات صغيرة ، فإنه يتمتع بسيولة أفضل في الراتينج السائل من الحشو الرقيق أو الإبرة أو الحشو غير المنتظم ، لذلك لديهم أداء ممتاز لملء القالب.ما هو أكثر أهمية هو أن الميكروبيدات الصغيرة متناحية الخواص ، لذلك لا يوجد تناقض في معدل انكماش الأجزاء المختلفة بسبب الاتجاه ، ويتم ضمان ثبات أبعاد المنتج دون التواء.

4. العزل الحراري ، عزل الصوت ، العزل ، معدل امتصاص الماء المنخفض.الجزء الداخلي من الخرز الزجاجي المجوف عبارة عن غاز رقيق ، لذلك يتميز بخصائص عزل الصوت والعزل الحراري ، وهو حشو ممتاز لمختلف منتجات الحفاظ على الحرارة وعزل الصوت.يمكن أيضًا استخدام خصائص العزل الحراري للكرات الزجاجية المجوفة لحماية المنتج من الصدمة الحرارية الناتجة عن التناوب بين التسخين السريع وظروف التبريد السريع.المقاومة النوعية العالية وامتصاص الماء المنخفض للغاية يجعلها تستخدم على نطاق واسع في معالجة وإنتاج مواد عزل الكابلات.

5. انخفاض امتصاص الزيت.تحدد جزيئات الكرة أن لديها أصغر مساحة سطح محددة وامتصاص منخفض للزيت.يمكن تقليل كمية الراتينج بشكل كبير أثناء الاستخدام ، ولن تزيد اللزوجة كثيرًا حتى في ظل فرضية الإضافة العالية ، مما يحسن بشكل كبير ظروف الإنتاج والتشغيل.زيادة كفاءة الإنتاج بنسبة 10٪ إلى 20٪.

10 11 9

 

玻璃珠-玻璃砂_04 玻璃珠-玻璃砂_05 玻璃珠-玻璃砂_07 玻璃珠-玻璃砂_08


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • أرسل رسالتك إلينا:

    اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

    أرسل رسالتك إلينا:

    اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

products

China Factory Micro Glass Beads for Filler

Features of glass beads: Low thermal conductivity,high sound insulation, high dispersion, good electrical insulation and thermal stability.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Glass beads

1. Light weight and large volume. The density of hollow glass beads is about one tenth of the density of traditional filler particles. After filling, it can greatly reduce the basis weight of the product, replace and save more production resins, and reduce product costs.

2. It has an organically modified (lipophilic) surface. Hollow glass beads are easy to wet and disperse, and can be filled in most thermosetting thermoplastic resins, such as polyester, epoxy, polyurethane, etc.

3. High dispersion and good liquidity. Since hollow glass beads are tiny spheres, they have better fluidity in liquid resin than flake, needle or irregular shape fillers, so they have excellent mold filling performance. What’s more important is that the small microbeads are isotropic, so there is no inconsistency in the shrinkage rate of different parts caused by the orientation, and the dimensional stability of the product is ensured without warping.

4. Heat insulation, sound insulation, insulation, low water absorption rate. The inside of the hollow glass beads is a thin gas, so it has the characteristics of sound insulation and heat insulation, and is an excellent filler for various heat preservation and sound insulation products. The thermal insulation properties of hollow glass microspheres can also be used to protect the product from the thermal shock caused by the alternating between rapid heating and rapid cooling conditions. High specific resistance and extremely low water absorption make it widely used in the processing and production of cable insulation materials.

5. Low oil absorption. The particles of the sphere determine that it has the smallest specific surface area and low oil absorption. The amount of resin can be greatly reduced during use, and the viscosity will not increase much even under the premise of high addition, which greatly improves the production and operating conditions. Increase production efficiency by 10% to 20%.

10 11 9

 

玻璃珠-玻璃砂_04 玻璃珠-玻璃砂_05 玻璃珠-玻璃砂_07 玻璃珠-玻璃砂_08


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Send your message to us:

    Write your message here and send it to us

    Product categories

    Send your message to us:

    Write your message here and send it to us