منتجات

المصنع مباشرة مسحوق التورمالين الأسود كريستال تورمالين مع رخيصة الثمن

يمكن أن ينتج التورمالين الأسود نطاق موجة الأشعة تحت الحمراء البعيدة ، وينتج أيونات الأكسجين السالبة ، وله مضاد للبكتيريا ومزيل للروائح الكريهةتأثير.يحتوي على العديد من العناصر النزرة التي لا غنى عنها في الجسم ، مثل النحاس والزنك والحديد وما إلى ذلك ، لذلك يمكن استخدامه على نطاق واسع في تنقية المياه ، والديكور ، والملابس ، والطلاء ، ومستحضرات التجميل ، إلخ.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

وصف المنتج

1. موازنة الكهرباء الحيوية للجسم

يتدفق التورمالين دائمًا على سطح التيار الجزئي البالغ 0.06 مللي أمبير والذي يتوافق بشكل أساسي مع الكهرباء الحيوية لجسم الإنسان ، والتي يمكن أن تكمل وتعديل الكهرباء الحيوية لجسم الإنسان في أي وقت ، بحيث يمكن استعادة الإمكانات المرضية طبيعية ، وبالتالي تلعب دور الصحة والعافية.

2. إطلاق الأشعة تحت الحمراء البعيدة

يمكن أن تنتج الأشعة تحت الحمراء البعيدة التي يطلقها التورمالين تأثيرات صدى للخلايا البشرية وجزيئات سوائل الجسم ، مما قد يتسبب في توسع الشعيرات الدموية وزيادة سرعة تدفق الدم.وبالتالي زيادة محتوى الأكسجين في الجسم ، وتنشيط البروتين والمواد الجزيئية الأخرى ، وبالتالي زيادة إصلاح الأنسجة وقدرات التجديد ، وتحسين المناعة الجماعية.

3. إطلاق الأيونات السالبة

يمكن للأيونات السالبة التي يطلقها التورمالين تحسين جودة الهواء بسرعة ، وتعزيز التمثيل الغذائي للخلايا ، وتعزيز حيوية الخلية ، وتهدئة الأعصاب ، واستعادة التعب ، وزيادة الشهية.بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم التأكد من وجود الأيونات السالبة في المجال الطبي لقتل الجراثيم وتنقية الهواء.

4. مجال الطاقة الطبيعية ينشط الخلايا

تُعرف بلورات التورمالين بالخلايا الشمسية الطبيعية.يمكنه امتصاص وتخزين طاقة ضوء الشمس وتحويلها إلى طاقة كهربائية (كهرباء حيوية) وطاقة حرارية (الأشعة تحت الحمراء البعيدة) وإطلاقها لتشكيل مجال طاقة أبدي ، والذي يزود الخلايا البشرية بالأكسجين والطاقة باستمرار.

5. منع الموجات الكهرومغناطيسية الضارة بشكل فعال

يمكن لمنتجات التورمالين أن تمنع بشكل فعال الموجات الكهرومغناطيسية الضارة وموجات نبض الماء وغيرها من الإشعاعات الضارة الضارة بجسم الإنسان.

6. غني بمجموعة متنوعة من العناصر النزرة وينظم الوظائف الفسيولوجية لجسم الإنسان

يحتوي التورمالين الملون على مجموعة متنوعة من العناصر النزرة المفيدة لجسم الإنسان ، والتي يمكن أن تنظم عملية التمثيل الغذائي في الجسم وتحافظ على الحالة الغذائية الطبيعية للجسم والوظائف الفسيولوجية.

peotu (1)
peotu (3)
peotu (4)
peotu (2)

ميزة المنتج:

صناعة الورق: 

تنشيط الخلايا وتحسين المناعة

صناعة السيراميك:

جرف خطوط الطول وتقوية المناعة

بمثابة حشو:

التخلص من السموم وتنظيف البشرة والقضاء على السموم

طلب:

apllication البضائع

prdasdf

ميزة بالشركه

تقع الشركة في شيجياتشوانغ ، خبي ، على بعد 260 كيلومترًا من العاصمة.وهي تضم حاليًا 10 خطوط إنتاج كاولين بإنتاج سنوي 800 ألف طن ، وإمدادات كافية وأسعار مناسبة.تضمن بدقة جودة المنتج ، ولديها نظام كامل لمراقبة الجودة ونظام خدمة ما بعد البيع.

玻璃珠-玻璃砂_05
玻璃珠-玻璃砂_08

  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • أرسل رسالتك إلينا:

    اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

    أرسل رسالتك إلينا:

    اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

products

Factory Direct Black Tourmaline Powder Tourmalie Crystal With Cheap Price

Black tourmaline can produce far-infrared wave band, producting negative oxygen ions, and it has antibacterial and deodorizing effect. containing many indispensable trace elements in the body, such as copper, zinc, iron and so on.So it can be widely used in water purification, decoration, clothing, paint, cosmetics, etc.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Product Description

1. Balance the body's bioelectricity

Tourmaline always flows on the surface of the micro-current of 0.06mA which is basically consistent with the bioelectricity of the human body, which can supplement and adjust the bioelectricity of the human body at any time, so that the pathological potential can be restored to normal, thus playing the role of health and wellness.

2. Release far infrared rays

The far-infrared rays released by tourmaline can produce resonance effects of human cells and body fluid molecules, which can cause the expansion of capillaries and increase the speed of blood flow. Thereby increasing the body's oxygen content, activating protein and other macromolecular substances, thereby increasing tissue repair and regeneration capabilities, and improving collective immunity.

3. Release negative ions

The negative ions released by tourmaline can quickly improve air quality, promote cell metabolism, enhance cell vitality, soothe nerves, restore fatigue, and increase appetite. In addition, negative ions have been confirmed in the medical field to kill germs and purify the air.

4. Natural energy field activates cells

Tourmaline crystals are known as natural solar cells. It can absorb and store the sun's light energy and convert it into electric energy (bioelectricity) and heat energy (far-infrared) and release it to form an eternal energy field, which continuously supplies oxygen and energy to human cells.

5. Effectively block harmful electromagnetic waves

Tourmaline products can effectively block harmful electromagnetic waves, water pulse waves and other harmful radiation harmful to the human body.

6. It is rich in a variety of trace elements and regulates the physiological functions of the human body

The colorful tourmaline contains a variety of trace elements that are beneficial to the human body, which can regulate the body's metabolism and maintain the body's normal nutritional status and physiological functions.

peotu (1)
peotu (3)
peotu (4)
peotu (2)

Prroduct Advantage:

Paper industry: 

Activate cells and improving immunity

Ceramic industry: 

Dredge the meridians and strengthen immunity

Act as filler: 

Detox and cleansing skin, eliminating toxin

Application:

Goods apllication

prdasdf

Comapny Advantage

The company is located in Shijiazhuang, Hebei, 260 kilometers away from the capital. It currently involves 10 kaolin production lines with an annual output of 800,000 tons, sufficient supply and favorable prices. Strictly guarantee product quality, and have a complete quality supervision system and after-sales service system.

玻璃珠-玻璃砂_05
玻璃珠-玻璃砂_08

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Send your message to us:

    Write your message here and send it to us

    Send your message to us:

    Write your message here and send it to us